Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moon Township

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 7 days ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

All of the dishes I've had here have been spectacular...steak, risotto, seafood, the burger, BRUSSEL SPROUTS. However, I want to comment on the wine. I didn't know what to expect the first time I came and blindly ordered a glass of cab. It was so good. I ordered a bunch more, went home with a bottle and went back for another. I drink a lot of red wine, but I am no expert. This wine was complex and delicious, not what I am used to experiencing from a local wine.

Shopping 9 days ago

Bacon BBQ Smashed Fingerlings

These are fabulous! My husband and I got these while we were there as an appetizer and truly felt like they could be a meal in themselves! They were absolutely delicious and well worth it, we would go back just for these!

Kristin 29 days ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

The FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl was delicious ! Generous serving of both shrimp, noodles and veggies. Cooked to perfection ! Would highly recommend it !

Linda about 1 month ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Absolutely fantastic.The brussel sprouts were very crispy and the balsamic dipping sauce was very tasty. This will be part of our standard order.

Kelsey about 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

I never write reviews for anything. But I had to!! So, we ordered for takeout and were told 40-45 minutes and they'd call when it's ready. Well the wait ended up being a little over an hour. We were pretty annoyed but once we got and ate our food....it was well worth the wait. It was INCREDIBLE and we realized why the wait was so long 🤣. We will definitely be life long customers and trying everything on the menu.

Ruth about 2 months ago

Bruschetta

One od my favorites Order it everytime we order

Ajjat4 2 months ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

So good I'd definitely order again.

Kkupferr 3 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Amazing steak! Plus the potatoes it comes with are delicious as well.

Christophersalois 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

My wife and I eat Four Twelve Project for the first time tonight. She ordered the BBQ Chicken Skewers and all we can say is wow. Chicken was season perfectly, and fingerling potatoes were delicious. I ordered the FTP Ribeye with corn on the cob and it was cooked perfectly and tasted even better.

Ericatbacon 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

The shrimp & scallops are always expertly cooked.The risotto is creamy, yet with a distinct bite.The combo of all three is a flavorful powerhouse. Enjoyed with the FTP Chardonnay, makes date night a win!

Amsoleto 4 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

This was fantastic! The steak was cooked to perfection!

Shepgh 4 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

We had an amazing meal. The steak and pork chops were the best we've ever had. The wait staff was super friendly and understanding to our "picky" eater. Also, we had wine and great conversation and before we knew it, it was 15 minutes past closing. Not once did an employee rush us. We will definitely be visiting FOUR TWELVE PROJECT again.

Musicbrent 5 months ago

FTP Burger

Love Four Twelve. Best burgers in Pittsburgh. Love the fingerlings. I have had many of the dishes - thank you for expanding into specials. The to-go COVID Sangrias are awesome!

Pamortgagelady 5 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

Love these so good

Megan 5 months ago

Royale with Cheese

My sweet neighbor asked me if I wanted to add a fish dinner to her family's order, and even though lent is over, four twelve has become a weekly tradition! We have also had the steak skewers, burgers, bacon smashed fingerling potatoes (you had me at bacon), but my favorite has to be the bread pudding. The burgers are fantastic- cooked perfectly, crisp pickles, butter and egg washed bun. It was so good, I ate it before I tried the strawberry and watermelon Sangria (which I also highly recommend). Next on my list is the shrimp and scallop risotto :) Thank you so much for giving us something to look forward to during this challenging time. ☆☆☆☆☆!

Anmo31100 5 months ago

Wine Flight

There was no way I could choose just one wine. I wanted to try them all, so the wine flight was the perfect accompaniment to my delicious appetizer, meal, and dessert. Can't wait to go back for more!

Lboni89 6 months ago

Bruschetta

The best bruschetta I've ever had! All of their food is amazing.

Ginsterbp 6 months ago

Single Chicken Skewer

Actually had several items love their salads and the pork chop with cauliflower polenta is the bomb! Sally makes amazing drinks and the manhattans are awesome as well as the At Er Banks. Wish I could keep this restaurant a secret so I can always have a table there. The wait staff are always happy and friendly. We live this restaurant and the quality of the food and staff!

Harrington 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

We love going to Four Twelve Project. From the speedy and friendly service to the fabulous wines to the delicious food options, it is a regular go to for us. I love the BBQ Chicken Skewers, more than enough to take a bit home to put in a salad for lunch tomorrow. My husband loves the specials - always great! Haven't had a bad meal there!

Ray 6 months ago

Farm

WARNING: This salad is addictive. Genius combo of elements. They make a great Catalina too.

Dbouchette 7 days ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

All of the dishes I've had here have been spectacular...steak, risotto, seafood, the burger, BRUSSEL SPROUTS. However, I want to comment on the wine. I didn't know what to expect the first time I came and blindly ordered a glass of cab. It was so good. I ordered a bunch more, went home with a bottle and went back for another. I drink a lot of red wine, but I am no expert. This wine was complex and delicious, not what I am used to from experiencing from a "local wine." I had to come here and let everyone know because my family is sick of hearing me talk about how great this place is.

Agrier32 23 days ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

The food here is Amaaazing, I found this place on a whim and it is now my favorite place in Moon. The Backyard burger incredibly flavorful and juicy, the Grilled Sirloin Skewers, so much flavor from that nice char grill and we cannot leave out that steak sauce, I can drink it it's that good. The smashed fingerling potatoes salty, crunchy delicious. And I gotta save the best for last of course the wine slushies, it's the ultimate adult beverage that brings out the kid in you. If you haven't already yet, definitely check this place out you will not be disappointed I guarantee 😎

Linda about 1 month ago

FTP Grilled Chicken Noodle Bowl

Very tasty dish. The soy glaze added the perfect flavor to the dish. A perfect dish for eat-in or take out. We are excited to try the other bowls.

Jason about 1 month ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

More food than I expected. Excellent flavor; everything prepared perfectly. Seasoning on the Shrimp was top notch! You won't be dissatisfied or hungry if you order this! Sauce was amazing compliment too!

Cc4455 about 2 months ago

FTP Burger

The FTP Burger is by far the best burger I've ever had!!! It's absolutely delicious with blue cheese, bacon, and tomato jam! The smashed fingerlings and ranch in the side is the perfect accompaniment!!! This keeps me coming back!

Jamieford417 about 2 months ago

Sweet Soy Shrimp Skewers

The shrimp skewers were amazing! Typically, i don't think of a skewer as an entire meal, but I could barely finish them! There was plenty of shrimp, the sauce was DELICIOUS! I would get them again right now!

John 2 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

An unexpected treat! My wife and I order it each time we go or have takeout from FTP

Tlr20 3 months ago

FTP Grilled Chicken Noodle Bowl

This was probably one of the best meals I've had in a really long time. Not only was the food great but so was the drinks and service! Job well done. Very cute atmosphere.

Oldsomega73 4 months ago

Bruschetta

Very, very, good.............can't wait until you open.

Bake72 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

We both ordered the Shrimp and Scallop Risotto. It was awesome. The best.

Longofamily4 4 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Excellent as always! We ordered takeout during the COVID-19 shutdown on Mother's Day weekend. We've been trying to do takeout once a week and 412 is the first restaurant that didn't mess the order up. Food was well packaged and yummy. Four Twelve Project never disappoints! Can't wait until we can dine in again.

Vicky 5 months ago

Farm

Always SO delicious!! The roasted brussels sprouts are simply amazing! The shrimp and chicken skewers and vegetables were so fresh and delicious. Such a treat to have this awesome eatery in our hometown!

Pamortgagelady 5 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

So good

Mcquillana 5 months ago

Backyard Burger

Amazing meal! We each got backyard burgers and the blueberry lemonade sangria! Everything was awesome. Pick up was very easy, clean and effective! Will definitely be coming back!Thank you!!

Krsettimio 5 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Loved the Mushroom Risotto dish! The portion was huge so even gave me leftovers.

Alecia 5 months ago

Backyard Burger

This place is great...my husband and I order/eat here at least weekly. You cant go wrong with anything on the menu and the drinks are awesome! Such a nice place to have locally

Ashleyvarvaro 6 months ago

Seafood Risotto

I have had this dish twice, it's so good! Everything is incredibly fresh and well flavored. The service and dining experience has been nothing less than exceptional each time I have visited. This is a favorite place to share a meal with friends and family!

Sesonnett 6 months ago

Riesling

One of the best Rieslings I've ever had.

Jfmartinos22 6 months ago

Single Shrimp Skewer

Absolutely amazing food!!! It is our go to for date nights! The food is so fresh and the service is great!!! Phenomenal!!!!

Ray 6 months ago

Seafood Risotto

This dish is kind of all there is in life (well, ever since their Moonshine Cab went away). But it's spectacularly good. The scallops and shrimp are abundant and obviously fresh, with fantastic accompaniments of tomato, arugula and fresh parmigiano reggiano cheese (if you're lucky you may get a thick grating), and perfectly cooked risotto in a broth that feels like Grandma's chicken soup with a kick. The dish is wholesome, healthy nourishment but exceptionally filling, while remaining a dish to eat slowly and savor. Beats a fish sandwich during Lent any day! Man. I need some right now.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA