Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moon Township

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pamela 3 days ago

Bruschetta

Our favorite and we order every time.

Cummings3906 27 days ago

Seafood Risotto

I had the seafood risotto, absolutely delicious but only had shrimp which were amazing. My wife had the special, spicey duck w/Chinese noodles, her was also wonderful. We had the Brussel sprouts for an appetizer and they were amazing. Wife had the Cabernet slush and I had a gin tuxedo. Those both were great. Staff were all masked and tables were spaced well, We will go back.

Tqueen28 about 2 months ago

Backyard Burger

AMAZING! The bacon was an added bonus. I will come back for sure.

Erikashuster about 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

The best risotto I've ever had. The portioning is huge so expect leftovers! There's tons of shrimp in it too.

Kjsj 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

This dish was absolutely amazing! The best risotto I have ever had. The atmosphere of the restaurant was also very nice and fun. We will be going back this week for my daughters birthday!

Evan 2 months ago

Bacon BBQ Smashed Fingerlings

One of the best appetizers I've ever eaten. The flavors are excellent and the dish is huge. Do yourself a favor and get it.

Dbouchette 3 months ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

All of the dishes I've had here have been spectacular...steak, risotto, seafood, the burger, BRUSSEL SPROUTS. However, I want to comment on the wine. I didn't know what to expect the first time I came and blindly ordered a glass of cab. It was so good. I ordered a bunch more, went home with a bottle and went back for another. I drink a lot of red wine, but I am no expert. This wine was complex and delicious, not what I am used to from experiencing from a "local wine." I had to come here and let everyone know because my family is sick of hearing me talk about how great this place is.

Agrier32 3 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

The food here is Amaaazing, I found this place on a whim and it is now my favorite place in Moon. The Backyard burger incredibly flavorful and juicy, the Grilled Sirloin Skewers, so much flavor from that nice char grill and we cannot leave out that steak sauce, I can drink it it's that good. The smashed fingerling potatoes salty, crunchy delicious. And I gotta save the best for last of course the wine slushies, it's the ultimate adult beverage that brings out the kid in you. If you haven't already yet, definitely check this place out you will not be disappointed I guarantee 😎

Linda 4 months ago

FTP Grilled Chicken Noodle Bowl

Very tasty dish. The soy glaze added the perfect flavor to the dish. A perfect dish for eat-in or take out. We are excited to try the other bowls.

Jason 4 months ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

More food than I expected. Excellent flavor; everything prepared perfectly. Seasoning on the Shrimp was top notch! You won't be dissatisfied or hungry if you order this! Sauce was amazing compliment too!

Cc4455 4 months ago

FTP Burger

The FTP Burger is by far the best burger I've ever had!!! It's absolutely delicious with blue cheese, bacon, and tomato jam! The smashed fingerlings and ranch in the side is the perfect accompaniment!!! This keeps me coming back!

Jamieford417 4 months ago

Sweet Soy Shrimp Skewers

The shrimp skewers were amazing! Typically, i don't think of a skewer as an entire meal, but I could barely finish them! There was plenty of shrimp, the sauce was DELICIOUS! I would get them again right now!

John 5 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

An unexpected treat! My wife and I order it each time we go or have takeout from FTP

Tlr20 5 months ago

FTP Grilled Chicken Noodle Bowl

This was probably one of the best meals I've had in a really long time. Not only was the food great but so was the drinks and service! Job well done. Very cute atmosphere.

Oldsomega73 6 months ago

Bruschetta

Very, very, good.............can't wait until you open.

Bake72 6 months ago

Seafood Risotto

We both ordered the Shrimp and Scallop Risotto. It was awesome. The best.

Longofamily4 7 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Excellent as always! We ordered takeout during the COVID-19 shutdown on Mother's Day weekend. We've been trying to do takeout once a week and 412 is the first restaurant that didn't mess the order up. Food was well packaged and yummy. Four Twelve Project never disappoints! Can't wait until we can dine in again.

Vicky 7 months ago

Farm

Always SO delicious!! The roasted brussels sprouts are simply amazing! The shrimp and chicken skewers and vegetables were so fresh and delicious. Such a treat to have this awesome eatery in our hometown!

Pamortgagelady 8 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

So good

Mcquillana 8 months ago

Backyard Burger

Amazing meal! We each got backyard burgers and the blueberry lemonade sangria! Everything was awesome. Pick up was very easy, clean and effective! Will definitely be coming back!Thank you!!

Nicole 11 days ago

Mushroom Risotto

My husband asked if I wanted to share. The answer was no. If i wasnt going to gorge myself eating the large portion that night, i wanted to savor the deliciousness again tomorrow. We ordered a little of everything and we were delighted at each dish. Cant wait to go back and try more!

Craig about 1 month ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Outstanding dinner! The sirloin was cooked to perfection, served on a bed of grilled veggies and fingerling potatoes. The potatoes were delicious and were the perfect blend of salt and crunch. This steak was better than we have had at any of the Pittsburgh area's top steakhouses. Will definitely be back!

Sandramerrill92 about 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

The risotto was creamy and rich with a great portion of shrimp. The flavors were balanced and delicious. It paired nicely with the Chardonnay. 5/5 would definitely order again!

Heyrube426 2 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Everything is always on point! The decor, service and delicious food. Thank you for always providing an amazing experience!

Joewessel22 2 months ago

Backyard Burger

I found this burger to have the perfect balance of toppings to burger ratio as well as not being too dry or saucy

Guest 3 months ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

All of the dishes I've had here have been spectacular...steak, risotto, seafood, the burger, BRUSSEL SPROUTS. However, I want to comment on the wine. I didn't know what to expect the first time I came and blindly ordered a glass of cab. It was so good. I ordered a bunch more, went home with a bottle and went back for another. I drink a lot of red wine, but I am no expert. This wine was complex and delicious, not what I am used to experiencing from a local wine.

Shopping 3 months ago

Bacon BBQ Smashed Fingerlings

These are fabulous! My husband and I got these while we were there as an appetizer and truly felt like they could be a meal in themselves! They were absolutely delicious and well worth it, we would go back just for these!

Kristin 3 months ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

The FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl was delicious ! Generous serving of both shrimp, noodles and veggies. Cooked to perfection ! Would highly recommend it !

Linda 4 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Absolutely fantastic.The brussel sprouts were very crispy and the balsamic dipping sauce was very tasty. This will be part of our standard order.

Kelsey 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

I never write reviews for anything. But I had to!! So, we ordered for takeout and were told 40-45 minutes and they'd call when it's ready. Well the wait ended up being a little over an hour. We were pretty annoyed but once we got and ate our food....it was well worth the wait. It was INCREDIBLE and we realized why the wait was so long 🤣. We will definitely be life long customers and trying everything on the menu.

Ruth 4 months ago

Bruschetta

One od my favorites Order it everytime we order

Ajjat4 5 months ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

So good I'd definitely order again.

Kkupferr 5 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Amazing steak! Plus the potatoes it comes with are delicious as well.

Christophersalois 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

My wife and I eat Four Twelve Project for the first time tonight. She ordered the BBQ Chicken Skewers and all we can say is wow. Chicken was season perfectly, and fingerling potatoes were delicious. I ordered the FTP Ribeye with corn on the cob and it was cooked perfectly and tasted even better.

Ericatbacon 6 months ago

Seafood Risotto

The shrimp & scallops are always expertly cooked.The risotto is creamy, yet with a distinct bite.The combo of all three is a flavorful powerhouse. Enjoyed with the FTP Chardonnay, makes date night a win!

Amsoleto 6 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

This was fantastic! The steak was cooked to perfection!

Shepgh 7 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

We had an amazing meal. The steak and pork chops were the best we've ever had. The wait staff was super friendly and understanding to our "picky" eater. Also, we had wine and great conversation and before we knew it, it was 15 minutes past closing. Not once did an employee rush us. We will definitely be visiting FOUR TWELVE PROJECT again.

Musicbrent 7 months ago

FTP Burger

Love Four Twelve. Best burgers in Pittsburgh. Love the fingerlings. I have had many of the dishes - thank you for expanding into specials. The to-go COVID Sangrias are awesome!

Pamortgagelady 8 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

Love these so good

Megan 8 months ago

Royale with Cheese

My sweet neighbor asked me if I wanted to add a fish dinner to her family's order, and even though lent is over, four twelve has become a weekly tradition! We have also had the steak skewers, burgers, bacon smashed fingerling potatoes (you had me at bacon), but my favorite has to be the bread pudding. The burgers are fantastic- cooked perfectly, crisp pickles, butter and egg washed bun. It was so good, I ate it before I tried the strawberry and watermelon Sangria (which I also highly recommend). Next on my list is the shrimp and scallop risotto :) Thank you so much for giving us something to look forward to during this challenging time. ☆☆☆☆☆!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA