Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moon Township

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 4 days ago

FTP Grilled Chicken Noodle Bowl

Everything was delicious and the veggies were fresh and perfectly grilled!

Dolfanslab 22 days ago

Caesar

We tried here last night and were very impressed. We both had salads which were much bigger than normal side salads. I got the pub steak with fried shrimp and fries. It was fantastic! My wife also liked her chicken skewers. We will definitely be back.

Valarie about 1 month ago

Beer Flight

Every beer I choose for my flight was excellent

Twostayers734 about 2 months ago

Backyard Burger

The burger was great! The fried shrimp was great! All the food and drink we had was well worth it! The portions were enough for leftovers. I couldn't be happier with the experience and look forward to taking my family again.

Toxgard about 2 months ago

Taco Platter - Beef $14 / Chicken $16 / Steak $18 / Fried Shrimp $16 / Chorizo $16

Ordered the beef taco platter last week. It was delicious. The grilled veggies were perfectly cooked and the beef wasn't the typical loose meat with taco seasoning but instead was grilled hamburger. Everything was packed nicely to-go as well.

Lindseyrussell512 14 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

I could honestly make a meal out of these. A bowl of Brussels and bottle of their incredible Cabernet Sauvignon. The end.

Sleone0205 about 1 month ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Steak and veggies were delicious! Generous portions and cooked perfectly.

Kayleighthetechie about 1 month ago

Mushroom Risotto

I've had a lot of items here, but I chose to have their mushroom risotto the last time we went. It was the MOST amazing risotto I have ever eaten in my entire life. My mom makes a family famous mushroom risotto and we she tried this, she admitted it was better than hers! It is perfection on a plate.

Bobbi Ann about 2 months ago

Bacon BBQ Smashed Fingerlings

Absolutely loved this restaurant! The fingerling potatoes are amazing! They provide a huge portion to share or take home for leftovers. I cannot wait to return to just order these and a glass of wine.

Danthony1966 2 months ago

Sangiovese

I picked Sangiovese because that has been our favorite of the FTP wines so far, but also because the Pub Steak, fries and Shrimp special wasn't an option above. Someone in a previous review noted Ruth's Chris as a comparison, and though I've never been there, I'm sure the steak has gotta compare. Shrimp are huge and so lightly fried, and the fresh cuts are awesome. If you're bougie and want to step it up, the fingerlings are a stellar option as well. Eat there. Order anything. You'll like it at very least. More than likely you'll love it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA