Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moon Township

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Little77 1 day ago

Fried Shrimp

I could die for this shrimp. It is a gift from God through the hands of man. I'm drooling thinking of it. Whole place gets 5 stars

Jackie 24 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

These are literally a meal in themselves. I don't want to share them with anyone! So good! Try them, even if you're not a veggie lover, you won't regret it!

Michelle about 1 month ago

Seafood Risotto

Everything is delicious here. Total hidden gem. Great service. Good Beer and wine and many other drinks. It is my new go to!!!! Steak and Shrimp special is one of my favorites. Never had a bad thing to eat here or bad service. LOVE IT!

Ronnieziccardi about 1 month ago

Backyard Burger

This is the best "bang for your buck" burger in the Pittsburgh area. The meat is high quality and the BBQ sauce is to did for. No trip is complete here without the fingerling potatoes!! A must visit.

Mdudo about 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

Delicious! So good I had to go the following week and ordered the same dish. So happy there was some to take home for lunch the next day.

Mrwoods 11 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Some of the best Brussels sprouts I've ever had. Bested only by the ones i prepare on my smoker

Nick about 1 month ago

Seafood Risotto

Fantastic experience... the portions are large and ingredients all fresh and delicious. The fried shrimp app as well as the sprouts app were both phenomenal. Fairly priced food and drinks. Will recommend to everyone I know that enjoys well prepared, tasty meals!

Lisals about 1 month ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

I had the veggie skewer with it as well as the fingerling potatoes. The best way to describe my experience was that there was a symphony going on in my mouth. The seasonings from the meat and the veggies mixed with crisp yet soft potatoes was a masterpiece 😉The steak was cooked perfectly and the John Chapman whiskey drink was a wonderful complement

Related about 1 month ago

Pittsburgh Steak Salad

It was the special that day with a wine slushie and OMG!! Totally awesome! The steak was perfectly cooked, tender and delicious. Super large portion. The very best ranch dressing ever. Can't wait to go back!

Joshua about 2 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Great experience ordering an anniversary meal. Food was delivered fresh and hot, attention to detail was appreciated, and great flavors.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA