Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleyvarvaro about 8 hours ago

Shrimp and Scallop Risotto

I have had this dish twice, it's so good! Everything is incredibly fresh and well flavored. The service and dining experience has been nothing less than exceptional each time I have visited. This is a favorite place to share a meal with friends and family!

Sesonnett 6 days ago

Riesling

One of the best Rieslings I've ever had.

Jfmartinos22 7 days ago

Single Shrimp Skewer

Absolutely amazing food!!! It is our go to for date nights! The food is so fresh and the service is great!!! Phenomenal!!!!

Ray 8 days ago

Shrimp and Scallop Risotto

This dish is kind of all there is in life (well, ever since their Moonshine Cab went away). But it's spectacularly good. The scallops and shrimp are abundant and obviously fresh, with fantastic accompaniments of tomato, arugula and fresh parmigiano reggiano cheese (if you're lucky you may get a thick grating), and perfectly cooked risotto in a broth that feels like Grandma's chicken soup with a kick. The dish is wholesome, healthy nourishment but exceptionally filling, while remaining a dish to eat slowly and savor. Beats a fish sandwich during Lent any day! Man. I need some right now.

Wallyd31 12 days ago

Backyard Burger

Absolutely would recommend this dish and place to everyone!! Such a great find in Moon Twp! I will surely be back!

Sean 23 days ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

Very balanced, perfectly executed!!

Kait 27 days ago

Bruschetta

Wow. Hands down, the best food in Pittsburgh. Bruschetta was amazing, the Ribeye special and Pulled Pork Gnocchis were absolutely spectacular. Can't wait to go back and try something else!

Lisasavonfun 28 days ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

We ordered the Meatballs appetizer and the potato appetizer -- both were absolutely amazing! For dinner I had the Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer over rice. This was delicious and tender! For dessert we had the cinnamon bun bread pudding. Can I just say I've been thinking about it ever since!!! Wonderful atmosphere and delicious food! Can't wait to come back!

Lauralynn08 about 1 month ago

Backyard Burger

My husband and I came here for a date night on Saturday. I've been to FTP two previous times with my girl friends, so I figured it was time for my husband to try it. FTP did NOT disappoint. I had the Filet special with green beans and smashed fingerlings, and my husband had the Backyard Burger with smashed fingerlings. We were both super impressed and enjoyed every last bite of our meals. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend FTP and we can't wait to go back!

Crazyophelia42 about 1 month ago

Sweet Soy Shrimp Skewers

I've been here a few times now, and had several of their menu items - there isn't a bad thing in the bunch! I also love how so many things fit different diets (keto, paleo, vegetarian, etc.). It's just a phenomenal restaurant with a great concept.

Crazyophelia42 about 1 month ago

Pubski Burger

Brought my parents here when they were in town - my dad said "this is the best burger I've had in a loooong time", which is saying something, considering they're from Montana

Brittany about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Scallop Risotto

Last night I was here for dinner with my hubby and two friends and we had a wonderful time! Our waitress was Sarah, who was friendly, efficient and had a great sense of humor. We started with the cheese board and meat board which featured calamari then ordered some mixed drinks. We were pleased to see local distilleries that we love on the menu (Liberty Pole, McLaughlin). I ordered the shrimp and scallop risotto, my hubby had the ribeye special and our friends had the meatloaf and ribeye special. The food was fantastic and portions were large. For dessert, we shared the cinnamon roll bread pudding with whipped cream which was TO DIE FOR. We had an amazing evening at Four Twelve Project and cant wait to return.

Michael about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Scallop Risotto

This could very well be the best risotto I've ever had in my life. Very good amount of seafood and it was all cooked to perfection. Will be getting this again in the near future.

Kappy181 about 1 month ago

FTP BBQ Meatloaf

This dish is my absolute favorite. The meatloaf is cooked to perfection and the sides are fantastic. My girlfriend and I consider Four Twelve to be our go to date night destination! Please keep it up! You folks are great!

Idowhatitakes about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

FABULOUS

Raisabhasin about 2 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Absolutely delicious. Creamy and full of flavor!

Pes6569 about 2 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

I recently began dinning at the Four Twelve Project with my classmates before class and I must say not okay we're the grilled sirloin skewers the best steak i have had in a while but it was the best food I had in a while ! Not only do I recommend eating here for the food but eating here for the atmosphere and staff is also amazing !

Robert about 2 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

I ate these things after they were coated in the remains of the steak they cooked it on. They were absolutely delicious and full of flavor. Great menu item!

Nkoman20 about 2 months ago

Backyard Burger

Great locally sourced burger and awesome atmosphere

Canddfurman about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

Such a great girls night out! Great food and fabulous service!

Ginsterbp 5 days ago

Single Chicken Skewer

Actually had several items love their salads and the pork chop with cauliflower polenta is the bomb! Sally makes amazing drinks and the manhattans are awesome as well as the At Er Banks. Wish I could keep this restaurant a secret so I can always have a table there. The wait staff are always happy and friendly. We live this restaurant and the quality of the food and staff!

Harrington 6 days ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

We love going to Four Twelve Project. From the speedy and friendly service to the fabulous wines to the delicious food options, it is a regular go to for us. I love the BBQ Chicken Skewers, more than enough to take a bit home to put in a salad for lunch tomorrow. My husband loves the specials - always great! Haven't had a bad meal there!

Ray 8 days ago

Farm

WARNING: This salad is addictive. Genius combo of elements. They make a great Catalina too.

Bstarkwv 10 days ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Great take out service during the Coronavirus restrictions. Well thought out procedure for picking up your food by waiting in your car until your order is ready. Bonus, food is just as excellent as previous dine in!

Jej4kids 14 days ago

Single Chicken Skewer

Absolutely delicious. Staff is very friendly

Rosskatheribe243 27 days ago

Polenta

Stop the madness. This stuff is too good. I order it to go constantly... after I eat a serving at the restaurant.

Wrightc1183 28 days ago

Riesling

Adorable local little wine bar with awesome cocktails and amazing food. A must try in the Moon area!

Jsimon131 29 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Had dinner tonight with friends. The fried brussel sprouts are really crispy, leaning almost too crispy, but really good. The new item was a gnocchi with a pork reduction. Really nice and the gnocchi are excellent. A pork chop was one of the specials, nicely done with polenta and cauliflower. Nice evening with good food and friends!

Cbaierbach about 1 month ago

Mushroom Risotto

We had the mushroom risotto and it was fantastic. Very flavorful and just the right mix of mushrooms and cheese

Crazyophelia42 about 1 month ago

Smashed Fingerlings

These are absolutely DELICIOUS. Wonderfully crispy without being burned - I don't know how they do it!

Crazyophelia42 about 1 month ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

It's a little spendy, but totally worth it. By far my fave wine of theirs

Ginapratt419 about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

The chicken Skewers were so yummy! I asked for the sauce on the side because I'm not a huge BBQ fan and they were still so good!

Michael about 1 month ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

These were delicious! Lots of flavor and a very sizable portion! Will be getting them again.

Ibtubbed about 1 month ago

Royal Weisse

I'm a Blue Moon / Shock Top drinker - this leans more towards Shock Top - very nice - light - refreshing

Obrien1513 about 2 months ago

Crab Cakes

My husband and I have been eyeing up your place for sometime and last night we finally made it in and let me say we will definitely be regulars everything was amazing !!

Jack about 2 months ago

Shrimp and Scallop Risotto

You don't know what your missing! went to FTP for my wife's birthday celebration with friends. The freshness and responsible sourcing of the food along with the large portions will make you want to come back time after time and try the other dishes they have to offer. The beer selection highlights local breweries and the house wine is excellent.

Lschultz about 2 months ago

Crab Cakes

Possibly the best crab cake I ever had. Not polluted with fillers....mostly lump crab seasoned to perfection!

Ibtubbed about 2 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Great atmosphere...service... food and drink. Enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone.

Mombates4 about 2 months ago

Farm

The farm salad with chicken was delicious. The combination of beets and goat cheese with Catalina dressing was amazing. I also had the dessert, cinnamon roll bread pudding, WOW!! To die for ending to the meal!

Kszklinski about 2 months ago

FTP Wild Salmon

We had the Brussel Sprouts...they were crispy and delicious. The wild salmon with fried rice was done to perfection..crispy outside. The smashed fingerling potatoes were crispy and delicious. The Chicken Fettuccine was full of flavor. Very generous portions..just enough. THIS IS A DIAMOND IN THE RUFF.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA