Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moon Township

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Danthony1966 1 day ago

Sangiovese

I picked Sangiovese because that has been our favorite of the FTP wines so far, but also because the Pub Steak, fries and Shrimp special wasn't an option above. Someone in a previous review noted Ruth's Chris as a comparison, and though I've never been there, I'm sure the steak has gotta compare. Shrimp are huge and so lightly fried, and the fresh cuts are awesome. If you're bougie and want to step it up, the fingerlings are a stellar option as well. Eat there. Order anything. You'll like it at very least. More than likely you'll love it!

Oliveragresto1953 about 1 month ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

We had mamy different items ....the Shrimp Noodle bowl, the Pubski burger, smashed fingerings, Brussel sprouts were all excellent, as was the farm and Caesar salad. We will be back !!

Rochelle about 1 month ago

Mushroom Risotto

You cannot go wrong with any of the dishes. Everything I have tried has been delicious! I chose to review the risotto because it's rare to find a good restaurant preparation. I highly recommend!

Patty about 1 month ago

Crab Cakes

What a great dining experience! The crab cake appetizer was delicious. The best crab cakes I have had in the Burg! All crab, little fillers with a lovely sauce~ The steak was perfectly seasoned and charred (which is a difficult thing to accomplish with a medium rare steak). I can't wait to go back because there were so many other menu items I want to try. Thank you! It was a perfect dinner experience.

Doddbrendal about 1 month ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

We have found our newest favorite place for dinner!!! 412 Project is by far the best restaurant in the area. While the Brussel Sprouts were great, the steak and shrimp specials were amazing. Top notch quality food and service. We loved everything about the dinner and we cannot to go back!

Straleygenesis 26 days ago

Backyard Burger

It was very delicious and juicy! I personally do not care for the BBQ sauce because I think it is too spicy but the burger itself was very delicious! Would get it again

Leolisowski about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp

Didn't see it in the menu but the steaks are knock-out. Everyone talks about Ruth Chris' but I would put 412 up against them any meal of the day and any side. Awesome Restaurant and People

Chelsea about 1 month ago

Smashed Fingerlings

Not your traditional French fry but these are so good that you will go back for more! It's a small potato smashed and then cooked. They put sea salt on them to give just the right saltiness. Definitely order as a side to share if it doesn't come with your meal!

Mendyk4 about 1 month ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

Amaze!

B about 2 months ago

FTP Spicy Chorizo Mac and Cheese

My husband and I had dinner here for the first time for Valentine's Day and everything was delicious and the service was awesome! We had the soft pretzels with jalapeño cheese for an app, the Rodayoh burger and chorizo Mac and cheese for dinner and the chocolate cake for dessert. I love the atmosphere as well. We will definitely be back for date night!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA