Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Twelve Project - A Wine & Dinery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ajjat4 1 day ago

FTP Grilled Shrimp Noodle Bowl

So good I'd definitely order again.

Kkupferr 16 days ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Amazing steak! Plus the potatoes it comes with are delicious as well.

Christophersalois 23 days ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

My wife and I eat Four Twelve Project for the first time tonight. She ordered the BBQ Chicken Skewers and all we can say is wow. Chicken was season perfectly, and fingerling potatoes were delicious. I ordered the FTP Ribeye with corn on the cob and it was cooked perfectly and tasted even better.

Ericatbacon about 1 month ago

Seafood Risotto

The shrimp & scallops are always expertly cooked.The risotto is creamy, yet with a distinct bite.The combo of all three is a flavorful powerhouse. Enjoyed with the FTP Chardonnay, makes date night a win!

Amsoleto about 2 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

This was fantastic! The steak was cooked to perfection!

Shepgh 2 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

We had an amazing meal. The steak and pork chops were the best we've ever had. The wait staff was super friendly and understanding to our "picky" eater. Also, we had wine and great conversation and before we knew it, it was 15 minutes past closing. Not once did an employee rush us. We will definitely be visiting FOUR TWELVE PROJECT again.

Musicbrent 2 months ago

FTP Burger

Love Four Twelve. Best burgers in Pittsburgh. Love the fingerlings. I have had many of the dishes - thank you for expanding into specials. The to-go COVID Sangrias are awesome!

Pamortgagelady 3 months ago

Smashed Fingerlings

Love these so good

Megan 3 months ago

Royale with Cheese

My sweet neighbor asked me if I wanted to add a fish dinner to her family's order, and even though lent is over, four twelve has become a weekly tradition! We have also had the steak skewers, burgers, bacon smashed fingerling potatoes (you had me at bacon), but my favorite has to be the bread pudding. The burgers are fantastic- cooked perfectly, crisp pickles, butter and egg washed bun. It was so good, I ate it before I tried the strawberry and watermelon Sangria (which I also highly recommend). Next on my list is the shrimp and scallop risotto :) Thank you so much for giving us something to look forward to during this challenging time. ☆☆☆☆☆!

Anmo31100 3 months ago

Wine Flight

There was no way I could choose just one wine. I wanted to try them all, so the wine flight was the perfect accompaniment to my delicious appetizer, meal, and dessert. Can't wait to go back for more!

Lboni89 3 months ago

Bruschetta

The best bruschetta I've ever had! All of their food is amazing.

Ginsterbp 4 months ago

Single Chicken Skewer

Actually had several items love their salads and the pork chop with cauliflower polenta is the bomb! Sally makes amazing drinks and the manhattans are awesome as well as the At Er Banks. Wish I could keep this restaurant a secret so I can always have a table there. The wait staff are always happy and friendly. We live this restaurant and the quality of the food and staff!

Harrington 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Skewers

We love going to Four Twelve Project. From the speedy and friendly service to the fabulous wines to the delicious food options, it is a regular go to for us. I love the BBQ Chicken Skewers, more than enough to take a bit home to put in a salad for lunch tomorrow. My husband loves the specials - always great! Haven't had a bad meal there!

Ray 4 months ago

Farm

WARNING: This salad is addictive. Genius combo of elements. They make a great Catalina too.

Bstarkwv 4 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

Great take out service during the Coronavirus restrictions. Well thought out procedure for picking up your food by waiting in your car until your order is ready. Bonus, food is just as excellent as previous dine in!

Jej4kids 4 months ago

Single Chicken Skewer

Absolutely delicious. Staff is very friendly

Rosskatheribe243 4 months ago

Polenta

Stop the madness. This stuff is too good. I order it to go constantly... after I eat a serving at the restaurant.

Wrightc1183 4 months ago

Riesling

Adorable local little wine bar with awesome cocktails and amazing food. A must try in the Moon area!

Jsimon131 4 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Had dinner tonight with friends. The fried brussel sprouts are really crispy, leaning almost too crispy, but really good. The new item was a gnocchi with a pork reduction. Really nice and the gnocchi are excellent. A pork chop was one of the specials, nicely done with polenta and cauliflower. Nice evening with good food and friends!

Cbaierbach 4 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

We had the mushroom risotto and it was fantastic. Very flavorful and just the right mix of mushrooms and cheese

John 3 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

An unexpected treat! My wife and I order it each time we go or have takeout from FTP

Tlr20 17 days ago

FTP Grilled Chicken Noodle Bowl

This was probably one of the best meals I've had in a really long time. Not only was the food great but so was the drinks and service! Job well done. Very cute atmosphere.

Oldsomega73 about 1 month ago

Bruschetta

Very, very, good.............can't wait until you open.

Bake72 about 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

We both ordered the Shrimp and Scallop Risotto. It was awesome. The best.

Longofamily4 2 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Excellent as always! We ordered takeout during the COVID-19 shutdown on Mother's Day weekend. We've been trying to do takeout once a week and 412 is the first restaurant that didn't mess the order up. Food was well packaged and yummy. Four Twelve Project never disappoints! Can't wait until we can dine in again.

Vicky 2 months ago

Farm

Always SO delicious!! The roasted brussels sprouts are simply amazing! The shrimp and chicken skewers and vegetables were so fresh and delicious. Such a treat to have this awesome eatery in our hometown!

Pamortgagelady 3 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

So good

Mcquillana 3 months ago

Backyard Burger

Amazing meal! We each got backyard burgers and the blueberry lemonade sangria! Everything was awesome. Pick up was very easy, clean and effective! Will definitely be coming back!Thank you!!

Krsettimio 3 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Loved the Mushroom Risotto dish! The portion was huge so even gave me leftovers.

Alecia 3 months ago

Backyard Burger

This place is great...my husband and I order/eat here at least weekly. You cant go wrong with anything on the menu and the drinks are awesome! Such a nice place to have locally

Ashleyvarvaro 3 months ago

Seafood Risotto

I have had this dish twice, it's so good! Everything is incredibly fresh and well flavored. The service and dining experience has been nothing less than exceptional each time I have visited. This is a favorite place to share a meal with friends and family!

Sesonnett 4 months ago

Riesling

One of the best Rieslings I've ever had.

Jfmartinos22 4 months ago

Single Shrimp Skewer

Absolutely amazing food!!! It is our go to for date nights! The food is so fresh and the service is great!!! Phenomenal!!!!

Ray 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

This dish is kind of all there is in life (well, ever since their Moonshine Cab went away). But it's spectacularly good. The scallops and shrimp are abundant and obviously fresh, with fantastic accompaniments of tomato, arugula and fresh parmigiano reggiano cheese (if you're lucky you may get a thick grating), and perfectly cooked risotto in a broth that feels like Grandma's chicken soup with a kick. The dish is wholesome, healthy nourishment but exceptionally filling, while remaining a dish to eat slowly and savor. Beats a fish sandwich during Lent any day! Man. I need some right now.

Wallyd31 4 months ago

Backyard Burger

Absolutely would recommend this dish and place to everyone!! Such a great find in Moon Twp! I will surely be back!

Sean 4 months ago

Cabernet Sauvignon

Very balanced, perfectly executed!!

Kait 4 months ago

Bruschetta

Wow. Hands down, the best food in Pittsburgh. Bruschetta was amazing, the Ribeye special and Pulled Pork Gnocchis were absolutely spectacular. Can't wait to go back and try something else!

Lisasavonfun 4 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer

We ordered the Meatballs appetizer and the potato appetizer -- both were absolutely amazing! For dinner I had the Grilled Sirloin Steak Skewer over rice. This was delicious and tender! For dessert we had the cinnamon bun bread pudding. Can I just say I've been thinking about it ever since!!! Wonderful atmosphere and delicious food! Can't wait to come back!

Lauralynn08 4 months ago

Backyard Burger

My husband and I came here for a date night on Saturday. I've been to FTP two previous times with my girl friends, so I figured it was time for my husband to try it. FTP did NOT disappoint. I had the Filet special with green beans and smashed fingerlings, and my husband had the Backyard Burger with smashed fingerlings. We were both super impressed and enjoyed every last bite of our meals. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend FTP and we can't wait to go back!

Crazyophelia42 4 months ago

Sweet Soy Shrimp Skewers

I've been here a few times now, and had several of their menu items - there isn't a bad thing in the bunch! I also love how so many things fit different diets (keto, paleo, vegetarian, etc.). It's just a phenomenal restaurant with a great concept.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA